Tuesday, July 6, 2010

List all you eat everyday!!! im on my day 6 of exercise and healthy diet

Hello,i miss you yesterday was busy the whole day with yard work..but of course i do my daily routine as usual. wake up in the morning 7 and have coffee with my hubby.. and we talk for a while and i went to start my exercise, 15 minutes biking around our neighborhood, 100 time of jumping rope and 30 minutes of treadmill..Im tired and sweating...but i feel better,after that i had my cereals for breakfast,im not really a breakfast eater but i need it..i also do yard work fix my flower beds cut the limbs of the bushes need to finish what im started last week ..my vacation is almost done ... so need to get it done either heeh... and now im back to work.. I love my work, im not pressured,Im happy plus my boss is my husband so pretty cool.i was tired lastnight that i was not able to write u..but im here now making it up :) wake up early this morning coz im back to real world to work...and then of course still do my work out..im pretty serious about it.coz i really want my jeans to fit again.. . and Im hoping that it will be soon.. i will never give up until i have my waistline back :) its kinda hard but i will try my best ... i brought me some lunch vegetables salad..with cucuber, tomato,grapes, lettuce and ham..but i dont have a dressing theres a store next door so i will just grab when i got there.. its like 45 minutes from home to our office..i misd working..:) first i do when i got at the oficce is to check mailbox, and turn on my computer,,then put my lunch on the fridge ..but its unplug ,and i need to plug it.. but it dint work. i guess its broke.i call my hubby and ask about it... im quite mad coz of my lunch..and he said its just quit working need to get a new one.. that's really sucks!..so i need to go to the store and buy me a dressing and eat my lunch early...what a heckhehhe..well it happens.. i have a nother problem with my eyes around coz its puffy and with dark circle.. im having hard time to sleep.. i dont know ,i guess im stress or tired or what.. i hope u can help me who ever can read this i need some tips for the dark circle in my eyes,ive tried to put make up but aint worth ..i wish i will be busy today here at the office... i guess thats all for today see u again tomorow for the day 7..

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Way to Happy ending...and living big in America

After 4 years of chatting metting people in other parts of the world..i think i finally found the one...well, many people dont believed that it will happen..but not me .im a person with strong determination ,i believed in my goals and even it takes time to reach ... atleast Idid.all my internet relationship is great.. I met some nice man on internet but never meet them in real..until the real one came.. he is quitely opposite on the attitude.. he is not that thoughtful as i always like,because I admit im a material girl i always love gifts, and even small gift it doesnt matter..and im not used to ask ..i always used to recieved..that makes it hard but still beacuse of our love we made it to the happy ending..he visit me in the philippines twice.. but the first time we meet so funny i even forgot the street where i live..heheh so excited and cant sleep for 3 days before his arrival.. he was n diet before he came here coz he is a big man.tall big and handsome will my fathers says he looks live elvis presley..which makes him a handsome eheheh..and he did a good job with his diet.. but again he ate big here in the philippines .we went tour,eat big time and spend time together.until his lime to leave..was so sad but he hold me and whisper in my ears that if wer meant to be, we will meet again..which is true.. i go at the airport with him and his nephew..he didnt say good bye he said ..see you later...i dint cry.. i was just sad.. i went home and fix the apartment make my self busy knowing that his back to the place called America...24 hours flight...its kinda far isnt it?...well i guess will continue tomorow... this is a part of my daily planner ... to make my self busy..now im happy but sometimes i get bored so i decide to make a blog..hehhe until tomorow...